Latest Products http://www.associatedbagasse.com Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.associatedbagasse.com Sugar Cane Bagasse http://www.associatedbagasse.com/sugar-cane-bagasse.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the well reputed Suppliers of Sugar Cane Bagasse. Sugar Cane Bagasse is the fibrous matter that remains after the processing of sugar .Our Sugar Cane Bagasse is highly appreciated by our clients and there has been a constant increase in the demand for our Sugar Cane Bagasse. The Sugar Cane Bagasse can be availed at market leading prices from us. Rice Husk http://www.associatedbagasse.com/rice-husk.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Rice Husk for our valuable clients. Rice husk is the hard protecting coverings of grains of rice. Rice Husk it is still often considered a waste product in the rice mill and therefore often either burned in the open or dumped on wasteland. Husk has a high calorific value and therefore it can be used as a renewable fuel, building material and so on. Wood Chips http://www.associatedbagasse.com/wood-chips.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Woodchips are a medium-sized solid material made by cutting or chipping, larger pieces of wood. Woodchips may be used as a biomass solid fuel. They may also be used as organic mulch in gardening, landscaping, and restoration ecology. According to the different chemical and mechanical properties of the masses, the wood logs are mostly peeled and the bark chips and the woodchips processed in different processes. Wood Saw Dust http://www.associatedbagasse.com/wood-saw-dust.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Wood Saw Dust to our customers. Wood Saw Dust is a by-product of cutting lumber with a saw, composed of fine particles of wood. It can present a hazard in manufacturing industries, especially in terms of its flammability. White Coal http://www.associatedbagasse.com/white-coal.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of superior grade White coal based in India. White coal provided by us is a form of fuel produced by drying chopped wood over a fire. White coal differs from charcoal, which is carbonized wood. White coal produces more heat than green wood but less than charcoal and thus prevents the lead evaporating. Mustard Husk http://www.associatedbagasse.com/mustard-husk.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Associated Bagasse Company is a reliable source for obtaining Mustard Husk in India. The Mustard Husk provided by us is widely used for varied industrial applications. We specially procure the Mustard Husk from reliable vendors in the markets. The clients can avail the Mustard Husk in different packing choices, at pocket friendly prices from us.